Carson Landscapes

Sacramento Landscape Contractor

Get Adobe Flash player

Key Personnel

Our 40 plus years of experience, commitment to exceptional customer service, demand for quality, and broad scope of landscaping services are unparalleled. We take great pride in the longevity of our employees and staff, and provide continuing education to ensure that our employees know and use the latest innovations and technologies.

Frank Carson

Founder, President and CEO
Email: FCarson@carson1975.com

Frank started his business, fresh out of high school, in 1975. Utilizing his pickup to haul equipment, he started in the residential market and gradually expanded into the commercial market. His innovative ideas for managing landscapes and willingness to partner with property managers to lessen their workload, launched his career.

Kathy Pipis

CFO & COO
Email: KPipis@carson1975.com

Majoring in business and accounting for the past 30 years, Kathy has been with Carson Landscape since May 1982. Her duties include corporate operations and growth, financial operations and employee benefits.

Mike Barbone

Vice President, Maintenance Division
Email: MBarbone@carson1975.com

A horticulture graduate with 30 years of experience in the field, Mike has been with Carson Landscape since August 1993.

Oscar Lopez

Operations Manager, Maintenance Division
Email: OLopez@carson1975.com

Oscar has been with Carson since March 1992. His 15 years of experience have earned him great respect within the industry and allow him to handle everything from sales and scheduling to product installation.

Joe Flores

Account Manager, Maintenance Division
Email: JFlores@carson1975.com

A veteran of the landscape industry for over 16 years, Joe has been with Carson Landscape since 1999. His duties include sales, customer PR, scheduling, quality control and employee growth.

Nick Shebert

Business Analyst
Email: NShebert@carson1975.com

A horticulture graduate with 18 years of experience in the field, Nick has been with Carson Landscape since 1999. His duties include consulting, company growth and production improvement. Nick maintains several industry licenses including California Pest Control Advisor, California Pest Control Qualified Applicator, and Society of Agronomy Certified Crop Advisor.

Pat Gallegos

Operations Manager, Interior Services
Email: pgallegos@carson1975.com

ALCA certified with 25 years of experience in all aspects of interior landscaping, Pat joined Carson Landscape in 2007. She has handled large-scale projects, designing and installing the interior landscape for numerous shopping centers and office suites. Pat currently holds several CIPA Highest Distinction awards.

Frank Carson.